Events under 'Technical Committees'
Friday, May 25, 2018

Event Name

Date

Switchgear Committee

Fall 2016 Switchgear Committee Mtg.
October 9 - 14, 2016
Sheraton Station Square, Pittsburgh, PA

http://www.ewh.ieee.org/soc/pes/switchgear/

Sunday, October 09, 2016 4:00 pm - Friday, October 14, 2016 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2017 IEEE PES Joint Technical Committee Meeting

Date:  Sunday, January 8 – Thursday, January 12, 2017

Location:  New Orleans, LA, USA

Website:  www.pestechnical.org

Contact:  Solveig Ward

Email:   sward@quanta-technology.com

Sunday, January 08, 2017 8:00 am - Thursday, January 12, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PES WIP 1st Annual Conference

Date:  Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, March 12, 2017

Location:  New Delhi, India

Website: http://www.pes-women-in-power.org/event/pes-wip-1st-annual-conference-in-new-delhi-india/

Contact: Sainab Taiwa Ninalowo

Email:  sainab.t.ninalowo@ieee.org

Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2017 IEEE PES Switchgear Committee Spring Meeting

Spring 2017 Switchgear Committee Mtg.
April 23 - 27, 2017
Hilton Charlotte University, Charlotte, NC

http://www.ewh.ieee.org/soc/pes/switchgear/

Sunday, April 23, 2017 4:00 pm - Friday, April 28, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surge Protective Devices Committee

Date:  Monday, May 22 - Friday, May 26, 2017

Location:  St. Louis, MO

Website:   www.pes-spdc.org

Monday, May 22, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, May 26, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

IEEE 1547th DER Interconnection with Electrical Power Systems

Date:  Wednedsay, August 9, 2017

Location:  Washington DC

Registration Webstie:  https://ieee.memberclicks.net/index.php?option=com_mc&view=mc&mcid=form_240870

 

 

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2017 IEEE PES Switchgear Committee Fall Meeting

Fall 2017 Switchgear Committee Mtg.
October 8 - 13, 2017
Marriott Portland Sable Oaks, Portland, ME

http://www.ewh.ieee.org/soc/pes/switchgear/

Sunday, October 08, 2017 4:00 pm - Friday, October 13, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Transformers Committee Meeting

Date:  Sunday, October 15 – Thursday, October 19, 2017 or Sunday, October 22 – Thursday, October 26, 2017

Location: TBD

Website:  http://www.transformerscommittee.org/

Contact:  Greg Anderson

Email:   gwanderson@ieee.org

Sunday, October 15, 2017 8:00 am - Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Surge Protective Devices Committee

Date:  Monday, October 16 - Friday, October 20, 2017

Location:  TBD

Website:   http://www.pes-spdc.org/

 

Monday, October 16, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

PES Insulated Conductors Committee Meeting

Date:  Sunday, October 29 - Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Location:  Hollywood, Florida, USA - Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort

Contact:  Frank Frentzas

Email:  frank.frentzas@ComEd.com

Website:  http://www.pesicc.org/iccwebsite/meetings/2017Fall/Fall_2017.htm

Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 01, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

2018 Joint Technical Committee Meeting (JTCM 2018)

Date:  Sunday, January 7 – Thursday, January 11, 2018

Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA

Contact:  www.pestechnical.org

Contact: Solveig Ward

Email:  sward@quanta-technology.com

Sunday, January 07, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, January 11, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PES Smart Buildings, Loads and Customer Systems Committee

Date:  Friday, March 23, 2018

Location:  Online

Website:  http://www.pes-sblc.org/

Contact:  Shawn Chandler

Email:  Shawn.Chandler@navigant.com 

Friday, March 23, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PES Transformers Committee Meeting

Date:  Sunday, March 25 – Thursday, March 29, 2018

Location:  Omni William Penn Hotel, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Website:  http://www.transformerscommittee.org/

Contact:  Frank Frentzas

Email:   frank.frentzas@ComEd.com

Sunday, March 25, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, March 29, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE PES Switchgear Committee Spring Meeting

Spring 2018 Switchgear Committee Mtg.
April 22 - 27, 2018
Disney’s Contemporary Resort, Lake Buena Vista, FL

http://www.ewh.ieee.org/soc/pes/switchgear/

Sunday, April 22, 2018 4:00 pm - Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PES Surge Protective Devices Committee

Date:  Monday, April 30 - Friday, May 4, 2018

Location:  Clearwater, FL, USA

Website: http://www.ewh.ieee.org/soc/pes/switchgear/meetings/meetings.html

Contact:  Paul Sullivan

Email:  paul.b.sullivan@ieee.org

Monday, April 30, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, May 04, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PES Insulated Conductors Committee Meeting

Date:  Sunday May 6 – Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Location:  Tuscon, Arizona, USA - J. W. Marriott Starr Pass Resort and Spa

Contact:  Frank Frentzas

Email:  frank.frentzas@ComEd.com

Website:  http://www.pesicc.org/iccwebsite/meetings/2018Spring/Spring_2018.htm

Sunday, May 06, 2018 8:00 am - Wednesday, May 09, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

PES Substations Committee

Date:  Sunday, May 6 - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Location:  Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Website:  http://sites.ieee.org/pes-substations/event/2017-scm/?instance_id=3

Contact:  Diane Watkins

Email:  diane.watkins@xcelenergy.com

Sunday, May 06, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, May 10, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PES Power System Communications and Cybersecurity Committee

Date:  Monday, May 7 - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Location:  Pittsburgh, PA, USA - The Pittsburgh Marriott City Center

Website:  http://sites.ieee.org/pes-pscc/calendar/

Contact:  Mike Dood

Email:  mike_dood@selinc.com

Monday, May 07, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, May 10, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PES Power System Relaying and Control Committee

Date:  Monday, May 7 - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Location:  Pittsburgh, PA, USA - The Pittsburgh Marriott City Center

Website:  http://www.pes-psrc.org/meetings.html

Contact:  Pratap Mysore

Email:  Pratap.mysore@ieee.org 

Monday, May 07, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, May 10, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PES Smart Buildings, Loads and Customer Systems Committee

Date:  Friday, May 18, 2018

Location:  Onlline, Electronic

Website:  http://www.pes-sblc.org/

Contact:  Shawn Chandler

Email:  Shawn.Chandler@navigant.com 

Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar