IEEE PES EDPG Subcommittee on Distributed Energy Sources Web-Meeting

Date: Thursday, July 30, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meeting Title: IEEE PES EDPG Subcommittee on Distributed Energy Sources Web-Meeting

Start: Thurs. July 30, 11 am EDT/8 am PT

End: Thurs. July 30, 12 pm EDT/9 am PT

Host: Professor Kai Strunz, TU Berlin, kai.strunz@tu-berlin.de

 

Meeting ID: 997 1868 6238
Password: 938738
Phone Call (long distance) 
+1 253 215 8782
+12532158782,,99718686238# US (One Tap Mobile Call)
Find your international phone number: https://wsu.zoom.us/u/acktmjNSb

Search Calendar