Events under 'Co-sponsored'

Print
Events under 'Co-sponsored'
Friday, November 16, 2018

Event Name

Date

2017 IEEE International Conference on DC Microgrids (ICDCM)

Date:  Tuesday June 27 – Thursday, June 29, 2017

Location:  Nuremberg, Germany

Website:  http://www.icdcm.co/

Contact:  Professor Roger Dougal

Email:   dougal@cec.sc.edu

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:00 am - Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2017 IEEE Transportation Electrification Conference and Expo, Asia-Pacific (ITEC Asia-Pacific)

Date:  Wednesday August 2 – Saturday, August 5, 2017

Location:  Harbin, China

Contact: Yijie Wang

Email:   wangyijie@hit.edu.cn

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 8:00 am - Saturday, August 05, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

2017 IEEE Electric Ship Technologies Symposium (ESTS 2017)

Date:  Tuesday, August 15 – Thursday, August 17, 2017

Location: Washington, DC, USA

Website:  https://ests17.mit.edu/

Contact:  Dr. Scott Sudhoff

Email:  sudhoff@purdue.edu

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:00 am - Thursday, August 17, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IEEE Workshop on Electric Power Distribution and Transmission (eT&D 2017)

Date:  Tuesday, November 7 – Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Location:  Aalborg, Denmark

Website:  www.ieee-et-d.org

Contact: Professor Frede Blaabjerg

Email:   fbl@et.aau.dk 

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IEEE Conference on Energy Internet and Energy System Integration (EI2)

Date:  Sunday, November 26 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Location:  Beijing, China

Website:  http://www.ieee-ei.org/

Contact:  Dr. Xinwei Shen

Email:  shenxw@tsinghua.edu.cn

Sunday, November 26, 2017 8:00 am - Tuesday, November 28, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2017 Saudi Arabia Smart Grid Conference

Date:  Tuesday, December 12 – Thursday December 14, 2017

Location:  Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Website:  http://saudi-sg.com/

 

Contact:  Mr. Bander Allaf

Email:   bander@ieee.org

 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:00 am - Thursday, December 14, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE Transportation Electrification Conference and Expo Asia-Pacific (ITEC Asia-Pacific 2018)

Date:  Wednesday, June 6 – Saturday, June 9, 2018

 

Location:  Bangkok, Thailand

 

Website:    https://www.itec-ap2018.com/

 

Email:   itec-ap@evat.or.th

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 8:00 am - Saturday, June 09, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEE Transportation Electrification Conference & Expo (ITEC)

Date:  Wed, June 13 - Fri, June 15, 2018

Location:  Long Beach, CA, USA

Website:  http://itec-conf.com/

Contact:  Dr. Omer Onar

Email:  onaroc@ornl.gov

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, June 15, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE PES/IAS PowerAfrica Conference (PowerAfrica)

Date:  Tuesday, June 26 - Friday, June 29, 2018

Location:  Cape Town, South Africa

Website:  www.ieee-powerafrica.org

Contact:  Abraham Gebregergid

Email:  abraham.g.us@ieee.org

 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, June 29, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE PES Transmission and Distribution Conference and Exhibition – Latin America (T&D LA 2018)

Date:  Tuesday, September 18 – Friday, September 21, 2018

Location:  Lima, Peru

Website:  http://ieee-tdla2018.org/

Contact:   Alex Arquinego Paz

Email:  alex.arquinego@ieee.org

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, September 21, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 2nd IEEE Conference on Energy Internet and Energy System Integration (EI2)

Date: Saturday, October 20 - Monday, October 22, 2018

Location: BeiJing, China

Website: http://www.ieee-ei.org/

Contact: Dr Xinwei Shen

Email:  sxw.tbsi@sz.tsinghua.edu.c

Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 am - Monday, October 22, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE Electronic Power Grid (eGRID)

Date:  Monday, Novemver 12 - Wednesday, Novemer 14, 2018
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Website:  http://www.ieee-egrid.org/2018/ 
Contact:   Dr Johan H Enslin 
Email:  jenslin@clemson.edu 
Monday, November 12, 2018 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE International Forum Smart Grids for Smart Cities (SG4SC)

Date:  Tuesday, November 26 - Thursday, November 28, 2018

Location:  Genk, Belguim

Website:  http://ieeesg4sc.org/

Contact:  Professor Geert Deconinck

Email:  Geert.Deconinck@kuleuven.be

Monday, November 26, 2018 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 Saudi Arabia Smart Grid (SASG)

Date:  Tuesday, December 11 - Thursday, December 13, 2018

Location:  Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Website:  www.saudi-sg.com

Contact:  Mr Bander Allaf 

Email:  bander@ieee.org

\

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 Power Electronics, Drives, and Energy Systems Conference (PEDES)

Date:  Tuesday, December 18 - Friday, December 21, 2018

Location:  Chennaik, India

Website:  http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/PEDES2018/

Contact:  Dr Arun Karuppaswamy 

Email:  akp@ee.iitm.ac.in 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, December 21, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IEEE International Conference on Electrical Machines and Drives (IEMDC 2019)

Date:  Saturday, May 11 – Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Location:  San Deigo, CA, USA

Website:  http://iemdc-conference.org/

Contact: Dr. Avoki Omekanda

Email: avoki.omekanda@ieee.org

Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:00 am - Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 IEEE PowerTech Milan (PowerTech 2019)

Date:  Sunday, June 23 - Thursday, June 27, 2017

Location:  Milan, Italy

Website:  http://ieee-powertech.org/

 

Contact:  Professor Federica Foiadelli

Email: federica.foiadelli@polimi.it 

Sunday, June 23, 2019 8:00 am - Thursday, June 27, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 IEEE Electric Ship Technologies Symposium (ESTS)

Date:  Tuesday, August 13 - Friday, August 16, 2019

Location:  Arlington VA,, USA

Website:  ttps://ests19.mit.edu

Contact:  Mrs Christine Ramsey

Email:  cramsey@purdue.edu 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, August 16, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar