Events under 'Co-sponsored'
Sunday, September 19, 2021

Event Name

Date

2021 IEEE PowerTech Madrid

Date:  Monday, June 28 – Friday, July 2, 2021

Location:  Virtual Event

Website:https://www.powertech2021.com/

Contact:  Professor Tomas GomezSan-Roman

Email:  tomas.gomez@comillas.edu

Monday, June 28, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, July 02, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2021 IEEE Electric Ship Technology Symposium (ESTS)

Date:  Tuesday, August 3 – Friday, August 6, 2021

Location:  Virtual Event

Website:  https://ests21.mit.edu

Contact:  Dr. Julie Chalfant

Email:  chalfant@mit.edu

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, August 06, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2021 IEEE PES/IAS PowerAfrica Conference

Date:  Sunday, August 23 – Thurdsay, August 27, 2021

Location:  Virtual Event

Website:  https://ieee-powerafrica.org/

Contact:  Humphrey Muhindi

Email: hmuhindi@ieee.org

Monday, August 23, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, August 27, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2021 IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Latin America (ISGT LA)

Date:   Wednesday, September 15 – Friday, September 17, 2021

Location:  Virtual Event

Website:  https://www.isgt2021.org/

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, September 17, 2021 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2021 3rd Global Power, Energy and Communication Conference (GPECOM)

2021 3rd Global Power, Energy and Communication Conference (GPECOM)

Date: Tuesday, October 5 - Friday, October 8, 2021

Location: Antalya, Turkey

Website: www.gpecom.org

Contact: Ersan Kabalci

Email: kabalci@nevsehir.edu.tr

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, October 08, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2021 5th IEEE Conference on Energy Internet & Energy System Integration (EI2)

Date:  Friday, October 22 – Sunday, October 24, 2021

Location: Taiyuan China (Hybrid Event)

Website:  https://attend.ieee.org/ei2-2021/

Contact:  Professor Wenping Qin

Email: qinwenping1027@163.com
Friday, October 22, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, October 24, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2021 IEEE Sustainable Power and Energy Conference (iSPEC)

Date: Thursday, November 25 – Saturday, November 27, 2021

Location:  Nanjimg, China

Contact: Ms. Min Liu

Email: min-liu@csee.org.cn

Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:00 am - Saturday, November 27, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2022 IEEE Transportation Electrification Conference & Expo (ITEC)

Date:  Wednesday, June 15 – Friday, June 17, 2022

Location:  Anaheim, CA, USA

Website: https://itec-conf.com/

Contact:  Rebecca Krishnamurthy

Email:  Rebecca.k@rna-associates.com

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 8:00 am - Friday, June 17, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar