Events under 'Technically Co-sponsored'

Print
Events under 'Technically Co-sponsored'
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Event Name

Date

2018 IEEE International Conference on Information and Automation for Sustainability (ICIAfS)

2018 IEEE International Conference on Information and Automation for Sustainability (ICIAfS)

Date:  Friday, December 21 - Saturday, December 22, 2018

Location: Colombo, Sri Lanka

Website:  iciafs.org/index.html

Contact:   Visvakumar Aravinthan

Email:  visvakumar.aravinthan@wichita.edu

 

 

Friday, December 21, 2018 8:00 am - Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 INTELECT Conference and Exposition (INTELECT)

2019 INTELECT Conference and Exposition (INTELECT)

Date: Monday, February 4 - Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Location; Mumbai, India

Website: distribuelec.ieema.org/intelect/

Contact: Akeel Khan

Email: akeel.khan@ieema.org

 

 

 

 

Monday, February 04, 2019 6:00 pm - Wednesday, February 06, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 IEEE Texas Power and Energy conference (TPEC)

2019 IEEE Texas Power and Energy conference (TPEC)

Date:  Thursday, February 7 - Friday, February 8, 2019

Location:  College Station, Texas, USA

Website:  tpec.engr.tamu.edu/

Contact:   Pooria Dehghanian

Email:  pooria.dehghanian@tamu.edu

 

Thursday, February 07, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, February 08, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 International Conference on Energy and Power Engineering (ICEPE)

2019 International Conference on Energy and Power Engineering (ICEPE)

Date: Thursday, March 14 - Saturday, March 16, 2019

Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Website:   icepe.bracu.ac.bd/

Contact:  Shahidul Islam Khan

Email: (shahidul.khan@bracu.ac.bd)

Thursday, March 14, 2019 8:00 am - Saturday, March 16, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 7th International Istanbul Smart Grids and Cities Congress and Fair (ICSG)

2019 7th International Istanbul Smart Grids and Cities Congress and Fair (ICSG)

Date: Thursday, April 25 - Friday, April 26, 2019

Location: Istanbul, Yurkey

Website:   www.icsgistanbul.com/en/?page_id=3864

Contact: Aydin Cetin

Email: aydincetin09@gmail.com or acetin@gazi.edu.tr

Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, April 26, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 AEIT HVDC International Conference (AEIT HVDC)

2019 AEIT HVDC International Conference (AEIT HVDC)

 

Date: Thursday, May 9 - Friday, May 10, 2019

Location:  Florence, Italy

Website:  convegni.aeit.it/HVDC2019/

Contact: Giuseppe Notaro

 

Email:  notaro@aeit.it

 

 

 

Thursday, May 09, 2019 7:00 am - Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 International Conference on Smart Grid Synchronized Measurements and Analytics (SGSMA)

2019 International Conference on Smart Grid Synchronized Measurements and Analytics (SGSMA)

Date: Tuesday, May 21 - Thursday, May 23, 2019

Location: College Station, Texas

Website:  http://sgsma.org/

Contact:   Andrea Kishne

Email:  akishne@ece.tamu.edu

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:00 am - Thursday, May 23, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 IEEE International Conference on Environment and Electrical Engineering and 2019 IEEE Industrial and Commercial Power Systems Europe (EEEIC / I&CPS Europe)

2019 IEEE International Conference on Environment and Electrical Engineering and 2019 IEEE Industrial and Commercial Power Systems Europe (EEEIC / I&CPS Europe) 

 

Date:  Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 14, 2019

Location:   Genova, Italy

Website:    www.eeeic.net/eeeic/

Contact:   Roldolfo Araneo

Email:  rodolfo.araneo@uniroma1.it

Monday, June 10, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, June 14, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 1st Global Power, Energy and Communication Conference (GPECOM)

2019 1st Global Power, Energy and Communication Conference (GPECOM)

Date: Wednesday, June 12 - Saturday, June 15, 2019

Location: Nevsehir, Turkey

Website:  www.gpecom.org

Contact: Ersan Kabalci

Contact email address: kabalci@nevsehir.edu.tr

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:00 am - Saturday, June 15, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 Electric Power Quality and Supply Reliability Conference (PQ) & 2019 Symposium on Electrical Engineering and Mechatronics (SEEM)

2019 Electric Power Quality and Supply Reliability Conference (PQ) & 2019 Symposium on Electrical Engineering and Mechatronics (SEEM)

Date: Wednesday, June 12 - Saturday, June 15, 2019

Location: Kardla, Estonia

Website:  www.taltech.ee/pq2019

Contact:  Lauri Kutt  lauri.kutt@taltech.ee

 

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:00 am - Saturday, June 15, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 International Conference on Power Systems Transients (IPST)

Date:  Monday, June 17 - Thursday, June 20   

Location:  Perpignan, France

Website:  www.ipst2019.com

Contact:   Sebastien Dennetiere

Email: sebastien.dennetiere@rte-france.com

Monday, June 17, 2019 8:00 am - Thursday, June 20, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 54th International Universities Power Engineering Conference (UPEC)

2019 54th International Universities Power Engineering Conference (UPEC)
 

Date: Tuesday, September 3 - Friday, September 6, 2019

 

Location:  Bucharest, Romania

Website:  www.upec2019.com/

Contacts:

Madalina Calin Arhip; arhipmadalina93@yahoo.com 

George Seritan; george.seritan@upb.ro

Radu Porumb; raduporumb@yahoo.com; radu.porumb@upb.ro

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, September 06, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 International Conference on Smart Energy Systems and Technologies (SEST)

2019 International Conference on Smart Energy Systems and Technologies (SEST)

Date:  Monday, September 9 – Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Location: Porto, Portugal

Website:  web.fe.up.pt/~sest2019/

Contact email address: Jao Catalao    jcatalao@inesctec.pt

Monday, September 09, 2019 8:00 am - Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 6th International Conference on Applied Robotics for the Power Industry (CARPI)

2019 6th International Conference on Applied Robotics for the Power Industry (CARPI)

Date: Wednesday, September 11 - Friday, September 13, 2019

Location:  Lisbon, Portugal

Website:  carpi2019.org

Contact: Carlos Batista Cardeira

 

Email:  carlos.cardeira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, September 13, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 North American Power Symposium (NAPS)

2019 North American Power Symposium (NAPS)

Date: Sunday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Location: Wichita, Kansas (USA)

Website:   www.wichita.edu/NAPS2019

Contact:  Vinod Namboodiri

Email: vinod.namboodiri@wichita.edu

Sunday, October 13, 2019 8:00 am - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 2nd International Conference on Smart Grid and Renewable Energy (SGRE)

2019 2nd International Conference on Smart Grid and Renewable Energy (SGRE)

Date: Tuesday, November 19 - Thursday, November 21, 2019

Location:  Doha, Qatar

Website:   www.sgre-qa.org/

Contact: Sertac Bayhan

Email:  sertac.bayhan@qatar.tamu.edu

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2019 9th International Conference on Power and Energy Systems (ICPES)

2019 9th International Conference on Power and Energy Systems (ICPES)

Date: Tuesday, December 10 - Thursday, December 12, 2019

Location:  Perth, Australia

Website:  icpes.org/cft.html

Contact:   Harry McDonald

Email:  harry.mcdonald@ieee.org

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00 am - Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2020 19th International Conference on Harmonics and Quality of Power (ICHQP)

2020 19th International Conference on Harmonics and Quality of Power (ICHQP)

Date: Sunday March 22 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Location: Dubai, UAE

Website:   http://www.uowdubai.ac.ae/ichqp2020

Contact: Joel Kennedy

Email: JoelKennedy@uowdubai.ac.ae

Sunday, March 22, 2020 8:00 am - Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2020 International Conference on Probabilistic Methods Applied to Power Systems (PMAPS)

2020 International Conference on Probabilistic Methods Applied to Power Systems (PMAPS)

 

Date:  Tuesday, August 18 - Thursday, August 21, 2020

Location:  Leige, Benelux

Website:  aimontefiore.org/en/evenement/pmaps-2020/

Contacts:

Céline Dizier; c.dizier@aim-association.org

Efthymios Karangelos; e.karangelos@ulg.ac.be
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 6:00 am - Friday, August 21, 2020 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar