Events under 'Technically Co-sponsored'

Print
Events under 'Technically Co-sponsored'
Friday, February 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

12th International Conference on the European Energy Market (EEM)

 

Date: Wednesday, May 20 – Saturday, May 22, 2015

Location: Lisbon, Portugal

Website: http://www.eem15.com/

Contact: Professor Jorge Sousa

Email: jsousa@deea.isel.ipl.pt

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 8:00 am - Friday, May 22, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

International Conference on Smart Cities and Greens ICT Systems (SmartGreens 2015)

 

Date: Wednesday, May 20 - Friday, May 22, 2015

Location: Lisbon, Portugal

Website: http://www.smartgreens.org/

Contact: Ms. Monica Saramago

Email: monica@insticc.org

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 8:00 am - Friday, May 22, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 5th International Youth Conference on Energy (IYCE)

 

Date: Wednesday, May 27 – Saturday, May 30, 2015

Location: Pisa, Italy

Website: http://www.iyce-conf.org/

Contact: Marton Gabor Kadar

Email: kadar.marton@eszk.org

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:00 am - Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 IEEE PELS Workshop on Energing Technologies: Wireless Power (WoW)

 

Date: Saturday, June 6 – Sunday, June 6, 2015

Location: Daejeon, South Korea

Website: http://www.2015wow.org/main/main.php

Contact: Professor Chun Rim

Email:   ctrim@kaist.ac.kr

 

Saturday, June 06, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 15th International Conference on Environment and Electrical Engineering (EEEIC)

 

Date: Wednesday, June 10 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

Location: Rome, Italy

Website: http://eeeic.eu

Contact:  Dr. Rodolfo Araneo

Email: rodolfo.araneo@uniroma1.it

 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:00 am - Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 42th Photovoltaic Specialists Conference (PVSC)

 

Date: Sunday, June 14 - Friday, June 19, 2015

Location: New Orleans, LA, USA

Website: http://www.ieee-pvsc.org/PVSC42/

Contact: Professor Steven Ringel

Email: ringel.5@osu.edu

 

Sunday, June 14, 2015 8:00 am - Friday, June 19, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 Workshop Towards A Technology Roadmap for Large Electrical Machines (TRLEM)

 

Date:  Friday, July 31 – Saturday, August 1, 2015

Location:  Denver, Colorado, USA

Contact:   Dr. Kiruba Haran

Email:  kharan@illinois.edu

 

Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 am - Saturday, August 01, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

50th International Universities Power Engineering Conference (UPEC)

 

Date: Tuesday, September 1 – Thursday, September 4, 2015

Location: United Kingdom

Website:  http://www.upec2015.com/

Contact:  Dr. Chris Gould

Email: c.a.gould@staffs.ac.uk

 

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 8:00 am - Friday, September 04, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 International Aegean Conference on Electrical machines and Power Electronics ACEMPOPTIM- ELECTROMOTION Joint Conference

 

Date: Wednesday, September 2 - Friday, September 4, 2015

Location: Side, Turkey

Website: http://www.acemp.metu.edu.tr/

Contact:  Professor Mihai Cernat

Email: cernat@leda.unitbv.ro

 

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 8:00 am - Friday, September 04, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

International Conference on Green Energy and Technology (ICGET)

 

Date: Friday, September 11 – Saturday, September 12, 2015

Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Website: http://cennser.org/ICGET/

Contact:  Dr. Atiqur Rahman Ahad

Email: atiqahad@du.ac.bd

 

 

Friday, September 11, 2015 8:00 am - Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 North American Power Symposium (NAPS)

 

Date: Sunday, October 4 – Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Location: Charlotte, NC, USA

Website:  http://naps2015.uncc.edu/

Contact:  Professor Sukumar Kamalasadan

Email: skamalas@uncc.edu

 

Sunday, October 04, 2015 8:00 am - Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 Global Humanitarian Technology Conference (GHTC)

 

Date:  Friday, October 9 – Monday, October 12, 2015

Location:  Seattle, WA, USA

Website:   http://www.ieeeghtc.org/

Contact:   Joseph Decuir

Email:   joe.decuir@gmail.com

 

Friday, October 09, 2015 8:00 am - Monday, October 12, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 3rd International Conference on Electric Power Equipment - Switching Technology (ICEPE-ST)

 

Date: Sunday, October 25 – Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Location: Busan, Korea (South)

Website: http://www.icepe2015.org/

Contact:  Dr. Jaeseop Ryu

Email: jsryu2@lsis.com

 

Sunday, October 25, 2015 8:00 am - Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 IEEE Electrical Power and Energy Conference (EPEC)

 

Date: Monday, October 26 – Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Location: London, ON, Canada

Website: http://epec2015.ieee.ca/

Contact: Dr. Maike Luiken

Email: Maike.Luiken@lambtoncollege.ca

 

Monday, October 26, 2015 8:00 am - Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

International Conference on Sustainable Mobility Applications, Renewables and Technology (SMART)

Date:  Monday, November 23 – Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Location:  Kuwait

Website:  http://www.smart2015-ack.com/home.php

Contact:   Prof Ahmed Masmoudi

Email:  a.masmoudi@ack.edu.kw

Monday, November 23, 2015 8:00 am - Thursday, November 26, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 4th International Conference on Electric Power and Energy Conversion Systems (EPECS)

 

Date: Tuesday, November 24 – Thursday, November 26, 2015

Location: Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Website:  http://www.aus.edu/epecs15

Contact:  Professor Rached Dhaouadi

Email: rdhaouadi@aus.edu

 

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 8:00 am - Thursday, November 26, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 5th World Congress on Electric Utility Deregulation and Restructuring and Power Technologies (DRPT)

Date: Thursday, November 26 – Saturday, November 29, 2015

Location: Changsha, China

Website:  http://www.csust.edu.cn/pub/drpt2015

Contact:  Dr. Xiafer Tang

Email: shivatang@hotmail.com

Thursday, November 26, 2015 8:00 am - Sunday, November 29, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 Saudi Arabia Smart Grid (SASG)

 

Date:  Monday, December 7 – Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Location:  Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Website:  www.saudi-sg.com

Contact:   Bander Allaf

Email:  bander@ieee.org

 

Monday, December 07, 2015 8:00 am - Wednesday, December 09, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2016 4th International Conference on the Development in the in Renewable Energy Technology (ICDRET)

Date:  Thursday, January 7 – Saturday, January 9, 2016

Location:  Bangledash

Website: http://icdret.uiu.ac.bd/index.php/user

Contact:  Raquibl Mostafa

Email:  rmostafa@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Thursday, January 07, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, January 09, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2016 IEEE Power and Energy Conference at Illinois (PECI)

Date:  Friday, February 19 – Saturday, February 20

Location:  Champaign, IL

Website: peci.ece.illinois.edu/

Contact:  Ti Xu 

Email:  txu20@illinois.edu

Friday, February 19, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, February 20, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar