Events under 'Technically Co-sponsored'

Print
Events under 'Technically Co-sponsored'
Friday, February 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

International Conference on Probabilistic Methods Applied to Power Systems (PMAPS)

 

Date: Monday, July 7 – Thursday, July 10, 2014

Location: Durham, United Kingdom

Website: https://www.dur.ac.uk/dei/events/pmaps2014/

Contact: Dr. Chris Dent

Email: chris.dent@durham.ac.uk

 

Monday, July 07, 2014 8:00 am - Thursday, July 10, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 Power Systems Computation Conference (PSCC)

Date: Monday, August 18 – Friday, August 22, 2014

Location: Wroclaw, Poland

Contact: Dr. Keith Bell

Email: keith.bell@strath.ac.uk  

Monday, August 18, 2014 8:00 am - Friday, August 22, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 2nd International Conference on Green Energy & Technology (ICGET)

 

Date: Friday, September 5 – Saturday, September 6, 2014

Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Website: http://cennser.org/ICGET/

Contact: Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Ahad

Email: atiqahad@univdhaka.edu

 

Friday, September 05, 2014 8:00 pm - Saturday, September 06, 2014 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2014 North American Power Symposium (NAPS 2014)

 

Date: Sunday, September 7 – Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Location: Pullman, WA, USA

Website: http://cm.wsu.edu/naps

Contact: Carly Morse

Email:   carly_morse@wsu.edu

 

Sunday, September 07, 2014 8:00 am - Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 Great Lakes Symposium on Smart Grid and the New Energy Economy (GLS)

 

Date: Monday, September 22 – Thursday, September 25, 2014

Location: Chicago, Ill, USA

Website: http://greatlakessymposium.net

Contact: Mohammad Shahidehpour

Email: ms@iit.edu

 

Monday, September 22, 2014 8:00 am - Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 China International Conference on Electricity Distribution (CICED)

 

Date: Tuesday, September 23 – Friday, September 26, 2014

Location: Shenzhen, China

Website: http://www.ciccst.org.cn/ciced2014

Contact: Qianqian Zhang

Email: qianqian-zhang@csee.org.cn

 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:00 am - Friday, September 26, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 Australasian Universities Power Engineering Conference (AUPEC)

 

Date: Sunday, September 28 – Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Location: Perth, Australia

Website: http://aupec2014.com.au/

Contact: Esther Yew

Email: esther.yew@curtin.edu.au

 

Sunday, September 28, 2014 8:00 am - Wednesday, October 01, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 3rd International Conference on Applied Robotics for the Power Industry (CARPI 2014)

 

Date: Tuesday, October 14 – Thursday, October 16, 2014

Location: Foz do Iguassu, Brazil

Website: http://www.carpi2014.org/

Contact: Dr. Walter Fetter Lages

Email: fetter@ece.ufrgs.br

 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:00 am - Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 PowerCon - IEEE International Conference on Power System Technology

 

Date: Monday, October 20 – Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Location: Chengdu, China

Website: http://www.ciccst.org.cn/powercon/

Contact: Mr. Mingliang Xie

Email:   mingliang-xie@csee.org.cn

 

Monday, October 20, 2014 8:00 am - Wednesday, October 22, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 IEEE International Conference on Smart Grid Communications (SmartGridCom)

 

Date: Monday, November 3 – Thursday, November 6, 2014

Location: Venice Italy

Website: http://sgc2014.ieee-smartgridcomm.org/

Contact: Professor Andrea Tonello

Email: tonello@uniud.it

 

Monday, November 03, 2014 8:00 am - Thursday, November 06, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 Saudi Arabia Smart Grid (SASG)

 

Date: Sunday, December 14 – Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Location: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Website: http://www.saudi-sg.com/

Contact: Bander Allaf

Email: bander@ieee.org

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00 am - Wednesday, December 17, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 7th International Conference on Informtion and Automation for Sustainability (ICIAFS)

 

Date: Monday, December 22 – Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Location: Colombo, Sri Lanka

Website: http://www.iciafs.org/

Contact: Dr. A.G. Buddhika Jayasekara

Email:   buddhika@elect.mrt.ac.lk

 

Monday, December 22, 2014 8:00 am - Wednesday, December 24, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 IEEE Power and Energy Conference at Illinois

 

Date: Friday, February 20 – Saturday, February 21, 2015

Location: Champaign, IL, USA

Website: http://peci.ece.illinois.edu/

Contact: Mr. Siming Guo

Email: sguo6@illinois.edu

 

Friday, February 20, 2015 8:00 am - Saturday, February 21, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 International Conference on Electrical Systems for Aircraft, Railway, Ship Propulsion and Road Vehicles (ESARS)

 

Date: Tuesday, March 3 – Thursday, March 5, 2015

Location: Aachen, Germany

Website:

Contact: Professor Diego Iannuzzi

Email: iandiego@unina.it

 

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 8:00 am - Friday, March 06, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 Clemson University Power Systems Conference (PSC)

 

Date: Tuesday, March 10 – Friday, March 13, 2015

Location: Clemson, SC, USA

Website: http://psc.rtpis.org

Contact: Dr. Kumar Venayagamoorthy

Email: gvenaya@clemson.edu

 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:00 am - Friday, March 13, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

First Workshop on Smart Grid & Renewable Energy (SGRE)

 

Date: Sunday, March 22 – Monday, March 23, 2015

Location: Doha, Qatar

Website: http://www.sgre2015.com/

Contact:  Professor Haitham Abu-Rub

Email: haitham.abu-rub@qatar.tamu.edu

 

Sunday, March 22, 2015 8:00 am - Monday, March 23, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 Sixth International Renewable Energy Congress (IREC)

 

Date: Tuesday, March 24 – Thursday, March 26, 2015

Location: Sousse, Tunisia

Website: http://www.irec-conference.com/

Contact: Professor Giuseppe Marco Tina

Email: gtina@dees.unict.it

 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 8:00 am - Thursday, March 26, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 68th Annual Conference for Protective Relay Engineers

 

Date: Monday, March 30 - Thursday, April 2, 2015

Location: College Station, TX, USA

Website: http://prorelay.tamu.edu/

Contact: Sharon Loe

Email: s-loe@tamu.edu

 

Monday, March 30, 2015 8:00 am - Thursday, April 02, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 Tenth International Conference on Ecological Vehicles adn Renewable Energies (EVER)

 

Date: Tuesday, March 31 - Thursday, April 2, 2015

Location: Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Website: http://conference.evermonaco.com/

Contact: Mrs. Ariane Favaloro

Email: arianefavakiri@ever-monaco.com

 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 8:00 am - Thursday, April 02, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2015 3rd International Istanbul Smart Grid Congress and Fair (ICSG)

 

Date: Wednesday, April 29 - Thursday, April 30, 2015

Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Website:  http://www.icsgistanbul.com/en/

Contact: Ms. Selin Dogan

Email: selin@hhbexpo.com.tr

 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 8:00 am - Thursday, April 30, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar