Events under 'Technically Co-sponsored'

Print
Events under 'Technically Co-sponsored'
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Event Name

Date

2013 48th Universities' Power Engineering Conference

Date: Monday, Sept 2 – Thursday, Sept 5, 2013

Location: Dublin, Ireland

Website:   http://www.upec2013.com/

Contact: Malabika Basu

Email: malabika.basu@dit.ie

Monday, September 02, 2013 8:00 am - Thursday, September 05, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2013 North American Power Symposium (NAPS 2013)

Date: Sun, Sept 22 - Tues, Sept 24, 2013

Location: Manhatan, KS, USA

Web Site: http://naps2013.org

Contact: ANil Pahwa

Email: pahwa@ksu.edu

Sunday, September 22, 2013 6:00 am - Tuesday, September 24, 2013 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

2013 Great Lakes Symposium on Smart Grid and the New Energy Economy

Date: Monday, September 23 – Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Location: Chicago, Ill, USA

Website:   http://www.greatlakessymposium.net/

Contact: Mohammad Shahidehpour

Email: ms@iit.edu

Monday, September 23, 2013 12:00 pm - Wednesday, September 25, 2013 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2013 3rd International Conference on Electric Power and Energy Conversion Systems

Date:  Wednesday, October 2 - Friday, October 4, 2013

Location:  Istanbul, Turkey

Website:  http://www.epecs-conf.org/

Contact:  Mugdesem Tanrioven

Email:  tanriov@yildiz.edu.tr

Wednesday, October 02, 2013 12:00 pm - Friday, October 04, 2013 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2013 2nd International Conference on Electric Power Equipment - Switching Technology

Date: Sunday, October 20 – Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Location: Matsue, Japan

Website:   http://icepe2013.engg.nagoya-u.ac.jp/

Contact: Eiji Kaneko

Email: kaneko@eee.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:00 am - Wednesday, October 23, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2013 IEEE International Conference on Smart Grid Communications

Date: Monday, October 21 – Thursday, October 24, 2013

Location: Vancouver, Canada, BC

Website:   http://sgc2013.ieee-smartgridcomm.org/

Contact: Gayle Weisman

Email: g.weisman@comsoc.org

Monday, October 21, 2013 8:00 am - Thursday, October 24, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 International Conference on Power Signals Control & Computation (EPSCICON)

 

Date: Monday, January 6 – Saturday, January 11, 2014

Location: Thrissur, India

Website: http://www.epscicon.in/

Contact: Mr. Nitin Padmanabhan

Email:   nitin.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

 

Monday, January 06, 2014 8:00 am - Saturday, January 11, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 IEEE Power and Energy at Illinois (PECI)

 

Date: Friday, February 28 – Monday, March 1, 2014

Location: Champaign, Ill (USA)

Website: http://peci.ece.illinois.edu/

Contact: Stanton Cady

Email:   scady2@illinois.edu

 

Friday, February 28, 2014 8:00 am - Sunday, March 02, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Clemson University Power Systems Conference 2014 (PSC)

Date: Tuesday, March 11 – Friday, March 14, 2014

Location: Clemson, SC, USA

Contact: G. Kumar Venayagamoorthy

Email:   gvenaya@clemson.edu

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8:00 am - Friday, March 14, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 International Conference & Utility Exhibition on: Green Energy for Sustainable Development (ICUE)

Date: Wednesday, March19 – Friday, March 21, 2014

Location: Pattaya City, Thailand

Website:   http://www.icue2014.ait.asia/

Contact: Weerakorn Ongsakul

Email: ongsakul@aid.asia

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 10:00 pm - Friday, March 21, 2014 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2014 5th International Renewable Energy Congress (IREC)

Date: Tuesday, March 25 – Thursday, March 27, 2014

Location: Hammamet, Tunisia

Website:   http://www.irec.cmerp.net/irec13/

Contact: Zied Chtourou

Email: ziedchtourou@cmerp.net

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:00 am - Thursday, March 27, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 International Conference on Green Energy (ICGE)

Date: Tuesday, March 25 – Thursday March 27, 2014

Location: Sfax, Tunisia

Website:   http://www.icge.aiem-tn.org/

Contact: Ibrahim Ben Salah

Email: Ibrahim.bensalah@isecs.rnu.tn

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:00 am - Thursday, March 27, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

67th Annual Conference for Protective Relay Engineers

 

Date: Monday, March 31 – Thursday, April 3, 2014

Location: College Station, TX, USA

Website: http://prorelay.tamu.edu/

Contact: Sharon Loe

Email:   s-loe@tamu.edu

 

Monday, March 31, 2014 8:00 am - Thursday, April 03, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 12th International Conference on Developments in Power System Protection (DPSP)

Date: Monday, March 31 – Thursday, April 3, 2014

Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

Website:   http://conferences.theiet.org/dpsp/

Contact: Sarah Sennett

Email: ssennett@theiet.org

Monday, March 31, 2014 12:00 pm - Thursday, April 03, 2014 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2014 11th International Conference on Live Maintenance (ICOLIM)

 

Date: Wednesday, May 21 – Friday, May 23, 2014

Location: Budapest, Hungary

Website: http://icolim2014.org/

Contact: Mr. Richard Cselko

Email:   Richard.cselko@gmail.com

 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 8:00 am - Friday, May 23, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 16th International Conference on Harmonics and Quality of Power (ICHQP)

Date: Sun, May 25 - Wed, May 28, 2014

Location: Bucharest, Romania

Website: http://www.ichqp2014.org

Contact: George Christian Lazaroiu

Email: cristian.lazaroiu@upb.ro

Sunday, May 25, 2014 11:00 am - Wednesday, May 28, 2014 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2014 11th European Energy Market Conference (EEM)

Date: Wednesday, May 28 – Friday, May 30, 2014

Location: Cracow, Poland

Contact: Dr. Thomasz Siewierski

Email: t.siewierski@p.lodz.pl

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 8:00 am - Friday, May 30, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 3rd International Conference on the Developments in Renewable Energy Technology (ICDRET)

Date: Thursday, May 29– Saturday, May 31, 2014

Location: Dhak, Bangladesh

Website:   http://www.icdret.uiu.ac.bd/

Contact: Raqibul Mostafa

Email: rmostafa@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:00 pm - Saturday, May 31, 2014 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2014 Electric Power Quality and Supply Reliability Conference (PQ)

Date: Wednesday, June 11 – Friday, June 13, 2014

Location: Rakvere, Estonia

Contact: Jevgeni Shklovski

Email: jevgeni.sklovski@ttu.ee

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 8:00 am - Friday, June 13, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2014 International Symposium on Power Electronics, Electrical Drives, Automation and Motion (SPEEDAM)

Date: Wednesday, June 18 – Friday, June 20, 2014

Location: Ischia, Italy

Website:  http://www.convegni.unicas.it/SPEEDAM2014

Contact: Gianluca Brando

Email:   gianluca.brando@unina.it         

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 8:00 am - Friday, June 20, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar