Events under 'Technically Co-sponsored'
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

2011 North American Power Symposium (NAPS 2011)

This conference will be held at Northeastern University in Boston, MA

Thursday, August 04, 2011 12:00 pm - Saturday, August 06, 2011 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Intelligent System Application to Power Systems (ISAP)

<p>This conference will be held in Hersonnissos, Crete, Greece</p>
Sunday, September 25, 2011 1:00 pm - Wednesday, September 28, 2011 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2011 1st International Conference on Electric Power Equipment - Switching Technology (ICEPE-ST)

Sunday, October 23, 2011 9:30 am - Thursday, October 27, 2011 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Electric Power and Energy Conversion Systems (EPECS)

<p>This conference will be held at the American University of Sharjah in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates</p>
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 12:00 pm - Friday, November 18, 2011 3:59 am
This event does not repeat

Southern African Energy Efficiency Convention (SAEEC)

<p>This convention will be held in Johannesburg, SouthAfrica. </p>
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 11:00 am - Thursday, November 17, 2011 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

International Conference on Science and Technology (CRIS)

<p>This conference will be held at the Electric Power University in Hanoi, Vietnam</p>
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 12:00 pm - Friday, November 18, 2011 3:59 am
This event does not repeat

2012 International Conference of Power, Signals, Controls and Computation (EPSCICON)

Locatioin:Thrissur, Kerala, India<br /><br />Web: <a href="http://epscicon.info">http://epscicon.info</a><br /><br />Contact: Dr. Sudha Balagopalan<br /><br />Email: <a href="mailto:sudhabalagopalan@yahoo.com">sudhabalagopalan@yahoo.com</a>
Tuesday, January 03, 2012 10:00 am - Friday, January 06, 2012 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

2012 2nd International Conference of the Developments in Renewable Energy Technology (ICDRET)

Dhaka, Bangladesh, Web: <a href="http://www.icdret.uiu.ac.bd/">www.icdret.uiu.ac.bd</a><br /> Contact: Dr. Raquibul Mostafa Email: <a href="mailto:rmostafa@ieee.uiu.ac.bd">rmostafa@ieee.uiu.ac.bd</a>
Thursday, January 05, 2012 10:00 am - Sunday, January 08, 2012 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

2012 IEEE Power and Energy Conference at Illinois (PECI)

Champaign, IL, USA Web: <a href="http://peci.ece.illinois.edu/">http://peci.ece.illinois.edu/</a><br />Contact: Katherine Kim, Email: <a href="mailto:katakim@gmail.com">katakim@gmail.com</a>
Friday, February 24, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, February 28, 2012 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

2012 2nd International Nuclear & Renewable Energy Conference (INREC)

Dates: Mon, Mar 19 - Thurs, Mar 22, 2012<br />Location: Amman, Northern, Jordan<br />Web Site: <a href="http://inrec12.trackchair.com">http://inrec12.trackchair.com</a><br />Contact: Mohammed Khasawneh<br />Email: <a href="mailto:mkhasm@gmail.com">mkhasm@gmail.com</a>
Monday, March 19, 2012 9:00 am - Thursday, March 22, 2012 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

2012 First International Conference on Renewable Energies and Vehicular Technology (REVET 2012)

<div class="eventdesclarge"> <p>Location: Hammamet, Tunisia</p> <p>Date: 26-28 March, 2012</p> <p><strong>Website URL: </strong><a href="http://revet2012.aiem-tn.org/">http://revet2012.aiem-tn.org/</a></p> <p><strong>CFP URL: </strong><a href="http://revet2012.aiem-tn.org/images/stories/CFP.pdf">http://revet2012.aiem-tn.org/images/stories/CFP.pdf</a></p> </div>
Monday, March 26, 2012 5:00 am - Thursday, March 29, 2012 6:00 am
This event does not repeat

2012 65th Annual Conference for Protective Relay Engineers

<p>This conference will be held in College Station, Texas, USA</p>
Monday, April 02, 2012 9:00 am - Friday, April 06, 2012 2:59 am
This event does not repeat

2012 International Conference on Cloud Computing and Social Networking (ICCCSN)

Bandung, West Java, Indonesia Web: <a href="http://www.stei.itb.ac.id/icccsn2012/">http://stei.itb.ac.id/icccsn2012</a><br /> Contact: Dr. Widyawardana Adiprawita, Email: <a href="mailto:wadiprawita@stei.itb.ac.id">wadiprawita@stei.itb.ac.id</a>
Thursday, April 26, 2012 6:00 am - Saturday, April 28, 2012 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

2012 9th International Conference on the European Energy Market (EEM 2012)

Date: Thurs, May 10 - Sat, May 12, 2012<br />Location: Florence, Italy<br />Contact: Tatiana Timofeeva Email: <a href="mailto:eem12@eui.eu">eem12@eui.eu</a>
Thursday, May 10, 2012 11:00 am - Saturday, May 12, 2012 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2012 IEEE Energytech

<p>May 30-31 2012</p> <p>Case Western Reserve University - Cleveland, Ohio USA</p> <p>URL: <a href="http://www.energytech2012.org">http://www.energytech2012.org </a></p> <p>Call for Papers: <a href="http://energytech2012.org/call-for-papers/">http://energytech2012.org/call-for-papers/</a></p>
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 12:00 pm - Friday, June 01, 2012 4:59 am
This event does not repeat

2012 IEEE 38th Photovoltaic Specialists Conference (PVSC 2012)

Date: Sun, June 3 - Fri, June 8, 2012<br />Location: Austin, TX, USA<br />Web: <a href="http://www.ieee-pvsc.org/PVSC38/">http://www.ieee-pvsc.org/PVSC38/</a><br />Contact: Americo F. Forestieri Email: <a href="mailto:moe4stre@wowway.com">moe4stre@wowway.com</a>
Sunday, June 03, 2012 4:00 pm - Friday, June 08, 2012 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2012 Electric Power Quality and Supply Reliability Conference (PQ)

Date: Mon, June 11 - Wed, June 13, 2012<br />Location: Tartu, Estonia<br />Web: <a href="http://deepzone2.ttu.ee/eta/pq2012/">http://deepzone2.ttu.ee/eta/pq2012/</a><br />Contact: Toomas Viamann Email: <a href="mailto:toomas.vaimann@ttu.ee">toomas.vaimann@ttu.ee</a>
Monday, June 11, 2012 10:00 am - Wednesday, June 13, 2012 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

2012 IEEE 15th International Conference on Harmonics and Quality of Power (ICHQP)

Date: Sun, June 17 - Wed, June 20, 2012<br />Location: Hong Kong, China<br />Web: <a href="http://www.ichqp2012.org/">http://www.ichqp2012.org/</a><br />Contact: Wilsun Xu Email: <a href="mailto:wxu@ualberta.ca">wxu@ualberta.ca</a>
Sunday, June 17, 2012 12:00 pm - Wednesday, June 20, 2012 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2012 International Conference on Power Engineering & Renewable Energy (ICPERE)

Dates: Tues, July 03 - Thurs, July 05, 2012<br />Location: Bali, Indonesia<br />Web Site: <a href="http://icpere2012.org">http://icpere2012.org</a><br />Email: <a href="mailto:trides@gmail.com">trides@gmail.com</a>
Tuesday, July 03, 2012 11:00 pm - Saturday, July 07, 2012 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

2012 IEEE International Conference of Smart Grid Engineering (SGE 2012)

<p>Date: 27-29 August 2012<br />Location: UOIT, Oshawa, Canada<br />Website: <a href="http://ewh.ieee.org/conf/sge/2012">http://ewh.ieee.org/conf/sge/2012</a><br />email contact: <a href="mailto:b.venkatesh@ieee.org">b.venkatesh@ieee.org</a><br /><br /></p>
Monday, August 27, 2012 9:00 am - Wednesday, August 29, 2012 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events