Events under 'Sponsored'
Friday, February 23, 2018

This is the default category

Event Name

Date

US-Canada PES Student Branch Congress

Date:  Wednesday, August 16 - Friday, August 18, 2017

Location:  Boston, MA, USA

Website:  http://2017ieeepesstudentcongress.org/

 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, August 18, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2017 IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies LA

Date:  Wednesday, September 20 – Friday, September 22, 2017

Location:  Quito, Ecuador

Website:  http://ieee-isgt-latam.org/

Contact:  Mr. Gabriel Arguello

Email:   garguello@cenace.org.ec

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, September 22, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2017 IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Europe (ISGT Europe 2017)

Date:  Tuesday, September 26 – Friday, September 29, 2017 

Location:  Torino, Italy

Website:  http://sites.ieee.org/isgt-europe-2017/

Contact:   Professor Gianfranco Chicco

Email:  isgteurope_2017@ieee.org

 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, September 29, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

2017 IEEE PES Asia-Pacific Power & Energy Engineering Conference (APPEEC 2017)

Date:  Wednesday, November 8 – Friday, November 10, 2017

Location: Bangalore, India

Website:  http://ieee-appeec2017.org/

Contact:  Mr. Sethuraman Ganesan

Email: sethuraman.ganesan.in@ieee.org

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, November 10, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2017 IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Asia (ISGT Asia 2017)

Date:  Monday, December 4 – Thursday, December 7, 2017 

Location:  Auckland, New Zealand

Website:http://sites.ieee.org/isgt-asia-2017/

Contact:   Dr. Nirmal Nair

Email:  n.nair@auckland.ac.nz  

Monday, December 04, 2017 8:00 am - Thursday, December 07, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

2018 Innovative Smart Grid Technologies NA

Date:  Monday, February 19 - Thursday, February 22, 2018

Location:  Washington D.C., USA

Website:  http://ieee-isgt.org/

Contact:  2018ISGT@ieee.org

 

Monday, February 19, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, February 22, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE PES Transmission and Distribution Conference & Exposition (T&D 2018)

Date:  Monday, April 16 – Thursday, April 19, 2018

Location:  Denver, CO, USA

Website: www.ieeet-d.org

Contact:  Tommy Mayne

Email:   mayne25@charter.net

Monday, April 16, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2018 Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Asia (ISGT Asia 2018)

Date:  Tuesday, May 22- Friday, May 25, 2018

Location:  Singapore

Website:  http://sites.ieee.org/isgt-asia-2018/

Contact:  Kwan Kian Hoong

Email:  kwankh@tp.edu.sg

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, May 25, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE PES General Meeting (GM)

Date:  Sunday, August 5 – Thursday, August 9, 2018

Location:  Portland, Oregon, USA

Website:  http://pes-gm.org/2018/

Contact:  PES Office

Email:   PES@ieee.org

Visit the PES GM 2018 website.

Sunday, August 05, 2018 7:00 am - Thursday, August 09, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE PES Asia-Pacific Power & Energy Engineering Conference (APPEEC)

Date:  Sunday, October 7– Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Location:  Sabah, Malaysia

Website:  http://sites.ieee.org/appeec-2018/

Contact:  Dr. Zuhaina Zakaria

Email:   zuhaina@ieee.org

Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:00 am - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Europe (ISGT Europe 2018)

Date:  Sunday, October 21 – Thursday, October 25, 2018

Location:  Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Website:  http://sites.ieee.org/isgt-europe-2018/

Contact:  Prof. Senad Huseinbegovic

Email:   shuseinbegovic@etf.unsa.ba

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

IEEE PES General Meeting (GM)

Date:  Sunday, August 4 – Thursday, August 8, 2019

Location:  Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Website: 

Contact:  PES Office

 

Email:   PES@ieee.org

Sunday, August 04, 2019 7:00 am - Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar