President President-Elect Past President
photo

Noel N. Schulz
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS, USA
n.schulz@ieee.org

photo

Miroslav M. Begovic
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA, USA
miroslav.begovic@ieee.org

photo

Alan C.Rotz
PPL Electric Utilities (Retired)
Allentown, PA, USA
alrotz@ieee.org

Secretary Treasurer IEEE Division VII Director
photo

Christopher E. Root
National Grid
Waltham, MA, USA
chriseroot@yahoo.com

photo

Lina Bertling Tjernberg
Chalmers University of Technology
Gothenberg, Sweden
lina.bertling@ieee.org

photo

Cheri Warren
National Grid
Waltham, MA, USA
cwarren@ieee.org

IEEE Division VII Director-Elect Vice President - Chapters Vice President - Education
photo

Wanda K. Reder
S&C Electric Company
Chicago, IL, USA
w.reder@ieee.org

photo

Meliha B. Selak
BC Hydro & Power Authority
Vancouver, BC, Canada
melihas@ieee.org

photo

Peter W. Sauer
University of Illinois
Urbana, IL, USA
psauer@illinois.edu

Vice President - Meetings Vice President - Membership and Image Vice President - New Initiatives / Outreach
photo

William (Bill) Rosehart
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
rosehart@ieee.org

photo

Henry M. Louie
Seattle University
Seattle, WA, USA
hlouie@ieee.org

photo

Robin Podmore
IncSys
Bellevue, WA, USA
robin@incsys.com

Vice President - Publications Vice President - Technical Activities Regional Representative - Asia and Pacific
photo

Saifur Rahman
VT Advanced Research Institute
Arlington, VA, USA
s.rahman@ieee.org

photo

Jeffrey H. Nelson
Tennessee Valley Authority
Chattanooga, TN, USA
jeffnelson@ieee.org

photo

Lalit Goel
Nayang Technological University
Singapore
elkgoel@ntu.edu.sg

Regional Representative - Europe, Middle East & Africa Regional Representative - Latin America Regional Representative - United States and Canada
photo

Costas Vournas
National Technical University of Athens
Athens, Greece
vournas@power.ece.ntua.gr

photo

Nelson M. Segoshi
Transmissão Paulista (Retired)
São Paulo, SP, Brazil
n.segoshi@ieee.org

photo

Frank C. Lambert
Georgia Tech - NEETRAC
Forest Park, GA, USA
flambert@ieee.org

Member At Large Member At Large Member At Large - Smart Grid Coordination
photo

Thomas Prevost
Omicron Electronics Corp, USA
Waltham, MA, USA
tprevost@ieee.org

photo

Michael Jensen
Xcel Energy
Minneapolis, MN, USA
mcjensen@ieee.org

photo

Erich W. Gunther
EnerNex Corporation
Knoxville, TN, USA
erich@enernex.com

Member At Large   Executive Director
photo

Jay Giri
Alstom Grid
Redmond, WA, USA
jay.giri@alstom.com

  photo

Patrick P. Ryan
IEEE PES Executive Office
Piscataway, NJ, USA
p.ryan@ieee.org

Last updated January 1, 2013