Annual Calendar View
Annual View
Annual View
Monthly View
Monthly View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

2017 Events

Toggle Expand all
 Event TitleDateCategory
2017 IEEE PES Joint Technical Committee Meeting Sun, Jan 08, 2017 - Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Technical Committees
!ntelect 2017 Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Co-sponsored
2017 IEEE Power and Energy Conference at Illinois (PECI) Thu, Feb 23, 2017 - Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Technically Co-sponsored
PES WIP 1st Annual Conference Sat, Mar 11, 2017 - Sun, Mar 12, 2017 Technical Committees
2017 8th International Renewable Energy Congress (IREC 2017) Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Technically Co-sponsored
2017 Ninth Annual IEEE Green Technologies Conference (GreenTech) Wed, Mar 29, 2017 - Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Technically Co-sponsored
Transformers Committee Meeting Sun, Apr 02, 2017 - Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Technical Committees
2017 5th International Istanbul Smart Grid and Cities Congress and Fair (ICSG) Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Technically Co-sponsored
2017 6th International Conference on Smart Cities and Green ICT Systems (SMARTGREENS) Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Technically Co-sponsored
2017 IEEE PES Switchgear Committee Spring Meeting Sun, Apr 23, 2017 - Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Technical Committees
Plain Talk at Arlington Sun, Apr 23, 2017 - Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Education
Innovative Smart Grid Technologies (ISGT 2017) Sun, Apr 23, 2017 - Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Sponsored
2017 12th International Conference on Live Maintenance (ICOLIM) Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - Thu, Apr 27, 2017 Technically Co-sponsored
2017 IEEE International Conference on Electrical Machines and Drives (IEMDC) Sun, May 21, 2017 - Wed, May 24, 2017 Co-sponsored
Surge Protective Devices Committee Mon, May 22, 2017 - Fri, May 26, 2017 Technical Committees
2017 14th International Conference on the European Energy Market (EEM) Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Technically Co-sponsored
2017 IEEE PowerTech Manchester Sun, Jun 18, 2017 - Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Co-sponsored
2017 6th International Youth Conference on Energy - 2017 IYCE Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - Sat, Jun 24, 2017 Technically Co-sponsored
2017 IEEE Transportation Electrification Conference & Expo (ITEC) Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017 Co-sponsored
2017 IEEE PES PowerAfrica Conference (PowerAfrica) Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Sponsored
2017 IEEE International Conference on DC Microgrids (ICDCM) Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Co-sponsored
2017 IEEE PES General Meeting (GM) Sun, Jul 16, 2017 - Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Sponsored
Plain Talk in Chicago, IL Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Plain Talk Courses
2017 IEEE Transportation Electrification Conference and Expo, Asia-Pacific (ITEC Asia-Pacific) Wed, Aug 02, 2017 - Sat, Aug 05, 2017 Co-sponsored
2017 IEEE Electric Ship Technologies Symposium (ESTS 2017) Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Co-sponsored
2017 19th International Conference on Intelligent System Application to Power Systems (ISAP) Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Technically Co-sponsored
2017 IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies LA Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Sponsored
2017 IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Europe (ISGT Europe 2017) Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Sponsored
2017 IEEE PES Switchgear Committee Fall Meeting Sun, Oct 08, 2017 - Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Technical Committees
Transformers Committee Meeting Sun, Oct 15, 2017 - Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Technical Committees
Surge Protective Devices Committee Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Technical Committees
2017 IEEE PES Asia-Pacific Power & Energy Engineering Conference (APPEEC 2017) Wed, Nov 08, 2017 - Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Sponsored
2017 IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Asia (ISGT Asia 2017) Mon, Dec 04, 2017 - Thu, Dec 07, 2017 Sponsored









Upcoming Events